Jesus is coming soon…. Are you ready? Be ready!

Good morning beloved. I was woken up by the Holy Spirit. As I kept hearing this word repeatedly; Pray,Pray Pray, and so I began to pray in the spirit. As I prayed, I was led to read the book of Matthew 24. The bible chapter was an account of Jesus telling his disciples of his second coming. This verse stood out for me  as I read the chapter and I am sure the Holy Spirit was pointing out the obvious ‘I say unto you, This generation shall not pass, till all these things be fulfilled. -Matthew 24:34.  And finally I was reminded that’s God will fulfil his word ‘Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away’-Matthew 24:35.

I just want to encourage you to do all you can to live a life of Holiness and righteousness. Make a decision to to follow Jesus and live for Jesus today! Yes no one knows the exact time or hour but the things happening around us are all in line with the predictions in the bible. I plead with you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that you do whatever it takes to go with Jesus at the trumpet sound. Be ready!!!  Our saviour, Jesus cometh and he is coming like a thief in the night. Don’t be carried away by all the pleasures of the world which is for a moment. Eternity awaits and my utmost desire and yours should be to spend our forever with Jesus our Redeemer! Therefore be ye also ready: for in such an hour as ye think not the Son of man cometh. -Matthew 24:44. God bless you. Shalom!

Busola Olamuyiwa

Leave a Reply

